A Tribute to Provost Jim Todd and Depute Provost Claire Leitch

Composed by John C Grant

Jig

Alan "Taffy" Thomas



Alexander Cassidy

Composed by John C Grant



Ali MacLeod

Composed by John C Grant



Ashley Murray

Composed by John C Grant

March

State of the state of th

Campbell Baird Brown Warnock



Catherine Rodger Composed by John C Grant

Clark Sorley



David Burns

Composed by John C Grant

Dawn Rankin

Composed by John C Grant

Polka



Denise MacColl



Derek Alexander

Composed by John C Grant

March



Duncan Roxburgh

Composed by John C Grant



Edie Jane Rowan

Composed by John C Grant

Polka

Edith Casey Composed by John C Grant

Air

Fanny Henriksson Composed by John C Grant

Jig

Frank Beattie

Composed by John C Grant

Jig

Fraser Rowan

Composed by John C Grant









Freya Rose Young



Gary Elliot Composed by John C Grant

Feel

State of the state of the

Gregg Brown

Composed by John C Grant

Jig



Gregor Keachie Composed by John C Grant

Heather Brown

Composed by John C Grant

Iain McKie

Composed by John C Grant



James Arthur Steele MacColl



Joel Bremer Composed by John C Grant

Johan Holst

Composed by John C Grant

March









John Stevenson Composed by John C Grant

Josh Molloy

Composed by John C Grant



Katherine Derbyshire

Composed by John C Grant



Klas W. Af Edholm

Composed by John C Grant

Lorna Reid



Louise Fletcher Composed by John C Grant

Lynda Verrill

Composed by John C Grant









Marco Sinforiani



Mark Fletcher



Mark Hoey

Composed by John C Grant



Martin Dow

Composed by John C Grant









Matilda Lilja



Matilda Sevelin



Matthew Scott



Mikey Lennon



Miron Stratan

Composed by John C Grant

Jig



Murray Pittock

Composed by John C Grant



Nicki Teager

Composed by John C Grant

Nisse Meseke

Composed by John C Grant



Owen Griffin Composed by John C Grant

Air



Patrik Howe

Composed by John C Grant

March



Paul Gough

Composed by John C Grant



Robert Reid



Sandy Benson Composed by John C Grant



Sara Vikström Olsson



Savina and Vladimir Čolić

Composed by John C Grant

Scott Bowden

Composed by John C Grant

Spud and Taz Murphy



Stevie Smith

Composed by John C Grant



Stuart Maxwell

Composed by John C Grant

March



Vilborg Vif Gudmundsdottir



Örjan Hallnäs

Composed by John C Grant

Hornpipe

