A Tribute to Provost Jim Todd and Depute Provost Claire Leitch

Composed by John C Grant

Alan Brown MP Composed by John C Grant

March
 5

 1.

 2.

Alex Neil

Composed by John C Grant









Claire Leitch

Composed by John C Grant

Polka



Danny Coffey Composed by John C Grant



Douglas Reid Composed by John C Grant



Dr Philippa Whitford MP Composed by John C Grant



Elena Whitham Composed by John C Grant



Graham Barton Composed by John C Grant

Reel









$\begin{array}{c} \textbf{John Campbell} \\ \textbf{Composed by John C Grant} \end{array}$

Air









Kate Higgins Composed by John C Grant

Strathspey









Loudoun Branch SNP

Composed by John C Grant

Michael Russell

Composed by John C Grant

Strathspey









Neal Ingram Composed by John C Grant

Reel

Nicola Sturgeon Composed by John C Grant









Provost Jim Todd

Composed by John C Grant



Rab Wilson

Composed by John C Grant







Tommy Sheridan Composed by John C Grant

Reel









Willie Coffey Composed by John C Grant



Yes East Ayrshire

Composed by John C Grant

